Argh

Do you ever wake in the morning, vowing to eat awesomely great, and exercise and feel good?  And then you don’t?  That has been happening way to often and I’m in a slump.  I have been exercising, 5-6 times a week, and I do feel muscle definition in my quads and strength in my shoulders and arms… BUT I eat crappy.  I think I’m doing ok, but then I end up eating way too much, even if it is a pretty good choice.  Hands up if you are with me, and double hands up if you have a solution to end this madness!  (help)

 

Other than that, life is good!  I love my hubster and my kiddos, and my house and my yard… s’all good!

xo J

Leave a Reply

